Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20121219/NEWS/121219462/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 15:59:42 +0000 Wilmar “Bud” Smerling http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/wilmar-bud-smerling?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:50:41 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/wilmar-bud-smerling Lucille Timm http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/lucille-timm?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:49:21 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/lucille-timm L.J. “Bean” Bernardy http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/lj-bean-bernardy?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:47:44 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/lj-bean-bernardy Lloyd Erickson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/lloyd-erickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:45:21 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/lloyd-erickson Evelyn Venable http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/evelyn-venable?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:43:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/evelyn-venable Alice Goelz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/alice-goelz?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:40:50 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180118/alice-goelz Doreen LeGare http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/doreen-legare?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:07:21 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/doreen-legare Alice Goelz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/alice-goelz?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:05:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/alice-goelz Marvella “Marvie” Haas http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/marvella-marvie-haas?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:03:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/marvella-marvie-haas Pamela Schwandt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/pamela-schwandt?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:00:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/pamela-schwandt Calvin “Cal” Hansen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/calvin-cal-hansen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:15:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/calvin-cal-hansen Lorna Stern http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/lorna-stern?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:13:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/lorna-stern Lenus Johanneck http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/lenus-johanneck?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:11:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/lenus-johanneck Mary Miller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/mary-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:08:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/mary-miller Carrol Prescott http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180104/carrol-prescott?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:44:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180104/carrol-prescott Mark Welter http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180104/mark-welter?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:42:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180104/mark-welter Marilyn Fischer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180101/marilyn-fischer?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Jan 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180101/marilyn-fischer Russell Highby http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/russell-highby?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/russell-highby Duane “Dewey” Bliss http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/duane-dewey-bliss?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/duane-dewey-bliss Janet Carruth http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/janet-carruth?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/janet-carruth