Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 02 May 2016 00:29:57 +0000 Carole Baldwin http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/carole-baldwin?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:25:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/carole-baldwin Shirley Danielson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/shirley-danielson?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:24:35 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/shirley-danielson Edna Kalk http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/edna-kalk?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:23:23 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/edna-kalk Rita Seidl http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/rita-seidl?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:21:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/rita-seidl Eugene Longstrom http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/eugene-longstrom?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:20:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/eugene-longstrom Reynold “Swede” Hammerschmidt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/reynold-swede-hammerschmidt?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:18:47 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/reynold-swede-hammerschmidt Kermit Ness http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/kermit-ness?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:17:14 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/kermit-ness LaDonna Hollingsworth http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/ladonna-hollingsworth?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:15:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160427/ladonna-hollingsworth Cleon Aune http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160426/cleon-aune?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:26:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160426/cleon-aune Ida Eichten http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160426/ida-eichten?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:24:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160426/ida-eichten Sharon Switzer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160421/sharon-switzer?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:23:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160421/sharon-switzer Eileen Jorde http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160419/eileen-jorde?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:37:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160419/eileen-jorde Marian Heiling http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160419/marian-heiling?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:34:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160419/marian-heiling James 'Jim' Dording http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/james-jim-dording?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:33:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/james-jim-dording Olga Norcutt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/olga-norcutt?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:31:56 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/olga-norcutt Joseph Filipek http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/joseph-filipek?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:30:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/joseph-filipek Ann Polzin http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/ann-polzin?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:29:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/ann-polzin Karver Dean Gregg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/karver-dean-gregg?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:28:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/karver-dean-gregg Clement Kea http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/clement-kea?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:23:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160415/clement-kea Jolene Monforte http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160410/jolene-monforte?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Apr 2016 20:24:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160410/jolene-monforte