Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 28 May 2016 20:36:38 +0000 Elmer Jacobson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/elmer-jacobson?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 19:39:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/elmer-jacobson Leonard Kodet http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/leonard-kodet?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 19:37:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/leonard-kodet Helen Lemcke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/helen-lemcke?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 19:36:15 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/helen-lemcke Oscar Frazier http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/oscar-frazier?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 19:35:35 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/oscar-frazier Thomas Christensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/thomas-christensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 19:33:35 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160518/thomas-christensen Marie Rose Johanneck http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160513/marie-rose-johanneck?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:03:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160513/marie-rose-johanneck Theodore 'Ted' Beran http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160513/theodore-ted-beran?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 19:00:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160513/theodore-ted-beran Rosalyn Sell http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/rosalyn-sell?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:23:53 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/rosalyn-sell Marie Rose Johanneck http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/marie-rose-johanneck?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:23:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/marie-rose-johanneck Theodore 'Ted' Beran http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/theodore-ted-beran?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:22:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/theodore-ted-beran Verdan L. Johnson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/verdan-l-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:21:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/verdan-l-johnson Eric Green http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/eric-green?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:19:53 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/eric-green Angeline 'Angie' Christensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/angeline-angie-christensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:17:35 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160511/angeline-angie-christensen Carol Araujo http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160510/carol-araujo?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 21:37:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160510/carol-araujo John H. Henderson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160510/john-h-henderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 21:36:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160510/john-h-henderson Nathan Kleinschmidt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160504/nathan-kleinschmidt?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 20:27:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160504/nathan-kleinschmidt Dorothy M. Rohlik http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160504/dorothy-m-rohlik?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 20:25:41 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160504/dorothy-m-rohlik Carol Schlemmer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160504/carol-schlemmer?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 20:22:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160504/carol-schlemmer William 'Bill' Wood http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160504/william-bill-wood?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 20:20:50 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160504/william-bill-wood James 'Jim'Jacoby http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160502/james-jimjacoby?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 21:53:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160502/james-jimjacoby