Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20121026/NEWS/121029637/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 01 Sep 2016 06:01:07 +0000 Nicholas Walter, Jr. http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160831/nicholas-walter-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:38:52 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160831/nicholas-walter-jr LouElla Kindler http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160831/louella-kindler?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:35:53 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160831/louella-kindler Betty Althaus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160829/betty-althaus?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:46:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160829/betty-althaus Keith Shafer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160829/keith-shafer?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:44:24 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160829/keith-shafer William Petersen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160829/william-petersen?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:40:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160829/william-petersen Donald Krueger http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160825/donald-krueger?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:33:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160825/donald-krueger Mary Lou Turbes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160822/mary-lou-turbes?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:37:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160822/mary-lou-turbes Wayne Kragh http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160822/wayne-kragh?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:34:44 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160822/wayne-kragh Obituary: John Watkins http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-john-watkins?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:07:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-john-watkins Obituary: Ordell Jakel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-ordell-jakel?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:04:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-ordell-jakel Obituary: Betty Gammelgaard http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-betty-gammelgaard?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:59:18 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-betty-gammelgaard Obituary: Judy Jensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-judy-jensen?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:57:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-judy-jensen Obituary: Valerie GreyEagle http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-valerie-greyeagle?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:53:32 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-valerie-greyeagle Obituary: Francis Jones http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-francis-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:48:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-francis-jones Debra Lemm http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160815/debra-lemm?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160815/debra-lemm Roy Pharr http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160811/roy-pharr?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:14:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160811/roy-pharr Donna Carity http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160811/donna-carity?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:13:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160811/donna-carity Richard Serbus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160808/richard-serbus?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:29:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160808/richard-serbus Evelyn Forbrook http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/evelyn-forbrook?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:48:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/evelyn-forbrook Sally Sampson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/sally-sampson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:46:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/sally-sampson