Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:07:15 +0000 Mary Lou Turbes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160822/mary-lou-turbes?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:37:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160822/mary-lou-turbes Wayne Kragh http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160822/wayne-kragh?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:34:44 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160822/wayne-kragh Obituary: John Watkins http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-john-watkins?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:07:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-john-watkins Obituary: Ordell Jakel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-ordell-jakel?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:04:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-ordell-jakel Obituary: Betty Gammelgaard http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-betty-gammelgaard?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:59:18 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-betty-gammelgaard Obituary: Judy Jensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-judy-jensen?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:57:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-judy-jensen Obituary: Valerie GreyEagle http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-valerie-greyeagle?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:53:32 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-valerie-greyeagle Obituary: Francis Jones http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-francis-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:48:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160818/obituary-francis-jones Debra Lemm http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160815/debra-lemm?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160815/debra-lemm Roy Pharr http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160811/roy-pharr?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:14:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160811/roy-pharr Donna Carity http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160811/donna-carity?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:13:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160811/donna-carity Richard Serbus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160808/richard-serbus?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:29:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160808/richard-serbus Evelyn Forbrook http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/evelyn-forbrook?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:48:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/evelyn-forbrook Sally Sampson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/sally-sampson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:46:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/sally-sampson Jace Jenniges http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/jace-jenniges?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:45:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/jace-jenniges Marlys Fiskewold http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/marlys-fiskewold?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:42:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160804/marlys-fiskewold Ann Jane Schroeder http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160801/ann-jane-schroeder?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:02:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160801/ann-jane-schroeder Keith Anderson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160801/keith-anderson?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:44 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160801/keith-anderson Audrey Forkrud http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160728/audrey-forkrud?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:30:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160728/audrey-forkrud Mark Goblirsch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160728/mark-goblirsch?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:28:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160728/mark-goblirsch