Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219813/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:46:54 +0000 Kyle Owen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/kyle-owen?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:19:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/kyle-owen Martha Raddatz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/martha-raddatz?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:18:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/martha-raddatz Craig Neuenburg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/craig-neuenburg?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:16:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/craig-neuenburg Alleen Berg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/alleen-berg?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:15:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/alleen-berg Marlene Kohout http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/marlene-kohout?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:13:14 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170330/marlene-kohout Jean Kremin http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170327/jean-kremin?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:50:52 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170327/jean-kremin Howard “Andy” Gag http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170323/howard-andy-gag?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:32:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170323/howard-andy-gag Belva Zimmerli http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20170323/NEWS/170329802/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:28:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20170323/NEWS/170329802/1031/OBITUARIES Helen Leenerts http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170323/helen-leenerts?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:26:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170323/helen-leenerts Charles Olson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20170320/NEWS/170329985/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:49:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20170320/NEWS/170329985/1031/OBITUARIES Alice Green http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170320/alice-green?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:47:25 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170320/alice-green Erma Pratt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170320/erma-pratt?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:44:41 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170320/erma-pratt Helen Maland http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170316/helen-maland?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:40:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170316/helen-maland LaVerna Schrader http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170316/laverna-schrader?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:38:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170316/laverna-schrader LaVonne Gladitsch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170316/lavonne-gladitsch?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:37:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170316/lavonne-gladitsch John “Sparky” Simmons http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170316/john-sparky-simmons?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:34:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170316/john-sparky-simmons Gary Butzer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170313/gary-butzer?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:23:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170313/gary-butzer Morris Pendleton, Sr. http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170313/morris-pendleton-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:21:18 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170313/morris-pendleton-sr Margaret Gilb http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170313/margaret-gilb?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:19:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170313/margaret-gilb Lydia “Yaya” Zephier http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170309/lydia-yaya-zephier?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:41:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170309/lydia-yaya-zephier