Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:34:11 +0000 Dennis Matter http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/dennis-matter?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:44:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/dennis-matter Mary Prechel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/mary-prechel?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:43:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/mary-prechel Roger Neunsinger http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/roger-neunsinger?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:41:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/roger-neunsinger Armin Kastner http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/armin-kastner?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:40:18 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/armin-kastner Eulalie Kircher http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/eulalie-kircher?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:38:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160622/eulalie-kircher Lucina Duscher http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160621/lucina-duscher?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:46:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160621/lucina-duscher Jay Kessler http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/jay-kessler?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:06:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/jay-kessler Loretta Dohmeier http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/loretta-dohmeier?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:03:54 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/loretta-dohmeier William “Bill” Doom http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/william-bill-doom?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:03:01 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/william-bill-doom Carlos Knakmuhs http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/carlos-knakmuhs?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:01:42 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/carlos-knakmuhs Shirley Miller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/shirley-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:00:25 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160615/shirley-miller Arthur Maas http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160614/arthur-maas?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:58:50 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160614/arthur-maas Nancy Duncan http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160614/nancy-duncan?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:57:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160614/nancy-duncan Mabel Slettedahl http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160614/mabel-slettedahl?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:56:41 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160614/mabel-slettedahl Jeanette Pederson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160614/jeanette-pederson?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:55:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160614/jeanette-pederson Thomas Routhe http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160609/thomas-routhe?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160609/thomas-routhe Dan Schwerin http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160608/dan-schwerin?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:43:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160608/dan-schwerin Ricka Doerr http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160608/ricka-doerr?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:41:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160608/ricka-doerr Virgil 'Virg' Meaden http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160608/virgil-virg-meaden?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:39:42 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160608/virgil-virg-meaden Shirley Mathiowetz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160606/shirley-mathiowetz?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 15:52:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160606/shirley-mathiowetz