Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20121003/NEWS/121009812/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:58:24 +0000 Ruth Mahoney http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170727/ruth-mahoney?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:44:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170727/ruth-mahoney Kathleen Schemel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170727/kathleen-schemel?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:42:24 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170727/kathleen-schemel Denis Juenemann http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170727/denis-juenemann?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:40:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170727/denis-juenemann Bonnie Bernardy http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170724/bonnie-bernardy?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:12:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170724/bonnie-bernardy Lenh Phan http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170724/lenh-phan?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:10:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170724/lenh-phan Richard Davis http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170724/richard-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:09:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170724/richard-davis Ruby Schulz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170724/ruby-schulz?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:07:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170724/ruby-schulz Gregory Van Lerberghe http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/gregory-van-lerberghe?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:10:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/gregory-van-lerberghe Dennis Menk http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/dennis-menk?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:09:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/dennis-menk Gwen Thoma http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/gwen-thoma?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:07:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/gwen-thoma Charles Brau http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/charles-brau?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:05:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/charles-brau Blanche Serbus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/blanche-serbus?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:03:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/blanche-serbus Cheryl Prescott http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/cheryl-prescott?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:57:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/cheryl-prescott Jason Leith http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/jason-leith?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:56:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/jason-leith Bruce Wetter http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/bruce-wetter?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:54:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/bruce-wetter Robert Hilgert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170710/robert-hilgert?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:11:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170710/robert-hilgert Verlin “Vern” Meier http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170710/verlin-vern-meier?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:07:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170710/verlin-vern-meier Irma Dreckman http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/irma-dreckman?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:26:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/irma-dreckman James Rust http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/james-rust?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:24:49 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/james-rust Kerry Bendixen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/kerry-bendixen?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:22:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/kerry-bendixen