Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20121003/NEWS/121009810/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:10:12 +0000 Katherine Osborne http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160929/katherine-osborne?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:38:56 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160929/katherine-osborne Norma Lecy http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160929/norma-lecy?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:37:49 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160929/norma-lecy Mildred Trost http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160929/mildred-trost?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:36:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160929/mildred-trost Douglas Neudecker http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160929/douglas-neudecker?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:34:44 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160929/douglas-neudecker Delphine “Dotti” Hansvick http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160926/delphine-dotti-hansvick?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:47:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160926/delphine-dotti-hansvick Mavis Resemius http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/mavis-resemius?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:32:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/mavis-resemius Delbert Buehler http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/delbert-buehler?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:31:24 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/delbert-buehler Emil Stoll http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/emil-stoll?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:29:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/emil-stoll Agnes Monahan http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/agnes-monahan?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:26:23 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/agnes-monahan Doris Grinde http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/doris-grinde?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:22:49 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160922/doris-grinde Ellner Siebert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160919/ellner-siebert?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:31:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160919/ellner-siebert Carol Dolezal http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160919/carol-dolezal?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:27:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160919/carol-dolezal Mary Leopold http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160915/mary-leopold?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:45:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160915/mary-leopold Dallas Henning http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160915/dallas-henning?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:43:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160915/dallas-henning Mary Domeier http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160915/mary-domeier?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:42:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160915/mary-domeier Valeer Deprez http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/valeer-deprez?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:33:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/valeer-deprez Joyce Clausen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/joyce-clausen?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:32:21 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/joyce-clausen Timothy Moritz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/timothy-moritz?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:30:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/timothy-moritz Rick Huls http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/rick-huls?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:29:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/rick-huls Delores Scheer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/delores-scheer?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:27:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160908/delores-scheer