Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009944/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:24:53 +0000 Brooklyn Larsen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170918/brooklyn-larsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:00:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170918/brooklyn-larsen Brooklyn Larsen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/brooklyn-larsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:29:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/brooklyn-larsen Erma Hengel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/erma-hengel?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:27:41 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/erma-hengel Gregg DeSmith http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/gregg-desmith?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:25:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/gregg-desmith Carol Oja http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/carol-oja?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:23:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/carol-oja Elmer Kaardal http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/elmer-kaardal?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:20:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/elmer-kaardal Kenneth “Kenny” Hammerschmidt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/kenneth-kenny-hammerschmidt?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:43:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/kenneth-kenny-hammerschmidt Anna Malmquist http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/anna-malmquist?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:41:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/anna-malmquist Ruth Zachow http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/ruth-zachow?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:37:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/ruth-zachow David Larsen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170907/david-larsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:15:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170907/david-larsen Dr. Douglas Hagg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170904/dr-douglas-hagg?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170904/dr-douglas-hagg Esther Lucio http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/esther-lucio?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:09:35 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/esther-lucio David Mueller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/david-mueller?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:08:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/david-mueller Wanda Nordmeyer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/wanda-nordmeyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:07:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/wanda-nordmeyer Andrew Juenemann http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/andrew-juenemann?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:04:47 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/andrew-juenemann Jane Bronson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/jane-bronson?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:03:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/jane-bronson DaMahree Kates http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/damahree-kates?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:00:16 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/damahree-kates Dr. Douglas Hagg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170828/dr-douglas-hagg?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:42:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170828/dr-douglas-hagg Leah Dolezal http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170828/leah-dolezal?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:39:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170828/leah-dolezal Percy MaKarrall http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170828/percy-makarrall?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:37:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170828/percy-makarrall