Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009944/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:31:47 +0000 Julie Prahl http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170227/julie-prahl?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:14:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170227/julie-prahl John Franta http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/john-franta?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:12:01 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/john-franta Alphonse Goblirsch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/alphonse-goblirsch?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:10:41 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/alphonse-goblirsch (Celestine) Sally Svoboda http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/celestine-sally-svoboda?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:09:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/celestine-sally-svoboda Betty Anderson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/betty-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:07:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/betty-anderson Lydia GreyEagle http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/lydia-greyeagle?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:05:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170223/lydia-greyeagle Mark “Rocker” Weinzetl http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170220/mark-rocker-weinzetl?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:03:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170220/mark-rocker-weinzetl Nancy Anderson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/nancy-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:53:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/nancy-anderson Gerald “Jerry” Peterson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/gerald-jerry8200peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:52:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/gerald-jerry8200peterson Madonna Baune http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/madonna-baune?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:49:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/madonna-baune Donald Seifert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/donald-seifert?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:48:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/donald-seifert Mark Voelz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/mark-voelz?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:45:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/mark-voelz Joy Janachovsky http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/joy-janachovsky?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:35:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/joy-janachovsky Gerald Smith http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/gerald-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:33:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/gerald-smith Maria Vigil http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/maria-vigil?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:32:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/maria-vigil Dr. Paul Kohler http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/dr-paul-kohler?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:30:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/dr-paul-kohler Allen Rohlik http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/allen-rohlik?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:28:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/allen-rohlik Verna Scharfencamp http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170209/verna-scharfencamp?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:43:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170209/verna-scharfencamp Todd Serbus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170209/todd-serbus?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:41:16 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170209/todd-serbus Harry Vermillion http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170206/harry-vermillion?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:14:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170206/harry-vermillion