Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120926/NEWS/120929712/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 07:26:49 +0000 Austyn Hanson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180521/austyn-hanson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 14:06:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180521/austyn-hanson Lucille U'Ren http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180521/lucille-uren?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 14:05:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180521/lucille-uren Elaine Borning http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180517/elaine-borning?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 12:40:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180517/elaine-borning Selma “Sally” Werner http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180517/selma-sally-werner?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 12:38:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180517/selma-sally-werner Dale Minion http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180517/dale-minion?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 12:37:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180517/dale-minion Lorraine Gaffney http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180517/lorraine-gaffney?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 12:34:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180517/lorraine-gaffney Darlene Teick http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180510/darlene-teick?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 13:33:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180510/darlene-teick Gloria Swanson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180510/gloria-swanson?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 13:31:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180510/gloria-swanson Larry Fouts http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180510/larry-fouts?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 13:29:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180510/larry-fouts Georgette Serbus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180503/georgette-serbus?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 13:15:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180503/georgette-serbus Willard Viergutz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180503/willard-viergutz?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 13:12:15 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180503/willard-viergutz Mark Baune http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180430/mark-baune?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:38:53 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180430/mark-baune Sylvia Rose http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180430/sylvia-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:36:25 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180430/sylvia-rose Harold Kletscher http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180426/harold-kletscher?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:03:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180426/harold-kletscher Shannon Evenson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180426/shannon-evenson?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:00:43 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180426/shannon-evenson Sylvia Rose http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180426/sylvia-rose?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:58:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180426/sylvia-rose Glenn Bill http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180423/glenn-bill?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:44:47 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180423/glenn-bill Lorraine Weberg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180423/lorraine-weberg?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:42:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180423/lorraine-weberg Amanda Hines http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180423/amanda-hines?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:40:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180423/amanda-hines Mildred Arends http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180423/mildred-arends?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:37:32 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180423/mildred-arends