Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120917/NEWS/120919709/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 01:48:05 +0000 John Schroeder http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/john-schroeder?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:38:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/john-schroeder Daniel Fennern http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/daniel-fennern?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:35:26 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/daniel-fennern Eldon Kuehn http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/eldon-kuehn?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:32:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/eldon-kuehn Esther Ebnet http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/esther-ebnet?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:29:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/esther-ebnet Leslie Kotval http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/leslie-kotval?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:26:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180419/leslie-kotval Evelyn Weber http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180416/evelyn-weber?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:11:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180416/evelyn-weber George Schunk http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180416/george-schunk?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:07:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180416/george-schunk Roger Edmonds http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/roger-edmonds?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:21:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/roger-edmonds Rosemary Lund http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/rosemary-lund?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:18:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/rosemary-lund Mary Otto http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/mary-otto?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:17:14 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/mary-otto Joyce Hoffbeck http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/joyce-hoffbeck?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:15:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/joyce-hoffbeck Gary Graff http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/gary-graff?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:12:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/gary-graff Elmer Evers http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/elmer-evers?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:09:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180412/elmer-evers Estella Markgraf http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180409/estella-markgraf?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:25:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180409/estella-markgraf Richard “Dick” Walter http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180405/richard-dick-walter?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Apr 2018 13:18:56 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180405/richard-dick-walter Anthony “Tony” Mertens http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180329/anthony-tony-mertens?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:05:53 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180329/anthony-tony-mertens Charlotte Jensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180329/charlotte-jensen?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:04:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180329/charlotte-jensen Wildie Hultquist http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180326/wildie-hultquist?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:39:35 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180326/wildie-hultquist Ruby McCoy http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180326/ruby-mccoy?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:37:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180326/ruby-mccoy Darlene Johnson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180322/darlene-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:34:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180322/darlene-johnson