Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120912/NEWS/120919873/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:01:45 +0000 Florence Prokosch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171019/florence-prokosch?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:12:56 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171019/florence-prokosch John Waidelich http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171019/john-waidelich?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:11:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171019/john-waidelich Bonita Meillier http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171019/bonita-meillier?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:10:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171019/bonita-meillier Roland “Trulo” Columbus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171019/roland-trulo-columbus?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:08:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171019/roland-trulo-columbus Purnell Gaukstad http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171016/purnell-gaukstad?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:47:26 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171016/purnell-gaukstad Krissy Plaetz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171016/krissy-plaetz?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:45:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171016/krissy-plaetz Maxine Pistulka http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171016/maxine-pistulka?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:43:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171016/maxine-pistulka Krissy Plaetz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171012/krissy-plaetz?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:33:16 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171012/krissy-plaetz William Swigart http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171012/william-swigart?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:31:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171012/william-swigart Lynn Schefus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171012/lynn-schefus?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:30:01 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171012/lynn-schefus Harriet Hoffrogge http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171012/harriet-hoffrogge?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:28:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171012/harriet-hoffrogge Rodney Boyum http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/rodney-boyum?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:35:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/rodney-boyum Dorothy Wing http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/dorothy-wing?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:33:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/dorothy-wing Susan Bunting http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/susan-bunting?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:32:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/susan-bunting Terry March http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/terry-march?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:30:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/terry-march Marlene West http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/marlene-west?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:28:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/marlene-west Naomi Lippke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/naomi-lippke?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:26:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/naomi-lippke Gordon “Gordy” Pederson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/gordon-gordy8200pederson?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:24:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171005/gordon-gordy8200pederson Clair Baker http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171002/clair-baker?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 12:40:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171002/clair-baker Janet Kreft http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171002/janet-kreft?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 12:39:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171002/janet-kreft