Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120912/NEWS/120919873/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:29:56 +0000 Florence Baack http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170817/florence-baack?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:50:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170817/florence-baack Sherman Hubert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170817/sherman-hubert?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:46:50 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170817/sherman-hubert Denis “Zach” Zachariason http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170817/denis-zach-zachariason?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:40:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170817/denis-zach-zachariason Jeffrey Filzen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170814/jeffrey-filzen?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:04:23 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170814/jeffrey-filzen Don Gustafson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170814/don-gustafson?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:01:56 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170814/don-gustafson Anita Lucas http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/anita-lucas?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:15:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/anita-lucas Cecil Markgraf http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/cecil-markgraf?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:13:24 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/cecil-markgraf Donald “Don” Mielke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/donald-don-mielke?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:11:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/donald-don-mielke Craig Hultquist http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/craig-hultquist?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:09:41 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/craig-hultquist Alan “Al” Berg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/alan-al-berg?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:08:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/alan-al-berg Lester Siegfried http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/lester-siegfried?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:06:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/lester-siegfried Marjorie Clausen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/marjorie-clausen?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:04:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/marjorie-clausen Eileen Schueller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/eileen-schueller?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:02:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170810/eileen-schueller Alan “Al” Berg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170807/alan-al-berg?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:04:50 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170807/alan-al-berg Gilbert Werner http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170807/gilbert-werner?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:02:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170807/gilbert-werner Michael “Mike” Sinclair http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170807/michael-mike-sinclair?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:00:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170807/michael-mike-sinclair Steven Pottratz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170803/steven-pottratz?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:17:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170803/steven-pottratz Nicholas Bernardy http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170803/nicholas-bernardy?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:15:44 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170803/nicholas-bernardy Steven “Eb” Frank http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170803/steven-eb-frank?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:14:26 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170803/steven-eb-frank Darlene Macht http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170803/darlene-macht?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:12:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170803/darlene-macht