Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:42 +0000 Patrick Maher http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160210/patrick-maher?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:07:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160210/patrick-maher Donavan “DJ” Golubowicz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160210/donavan-dj8200golubowicz?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:05:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160210/donavan-dj8200golubowicz Henry Trout http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160210/henry-trout?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:04:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160210/henry-trout Gerald Coles http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160210/gerald-coles?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:03:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160210/gerald-coles Paul Kirsh http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160203/paul-kirsh?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 16:24:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160203/paul-kirsh Marguerite Meyers http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160203/marguerite-meyers?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 16:22:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160203/marguerite-meyers Susan Eidhammer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160203/susan-eidhammer?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 16:21:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160203/susan-eidhammer Karen Jaenke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160203/karen-jaenke?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 16:20:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160203/karen-jaenke John “Jack” Anderson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160201/john-jack-anderson?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:51:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160201/john-jack-anderson Clarice Holt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160201/clarice-holt?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:49:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160201/clarice-holt Ernest (Ernie) Sundet http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160201/ernest-ernie-sundet?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:08:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160201/ernest-ernie-sundet Robert “Bob” Brown http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160127/robert-bob-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 19:02:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160127/robert-bob-brown Richard “Dick” Raden http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/richard-dick-raden-?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:27:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/richard-dick-raden- Charles Fogelson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/charles-fogelson-?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:26:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/charles-fogelson- Barbara Style http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/barbara-style-?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:25:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/barbara-style- Bernard Schultz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/bernard-schultz-?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:23:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/bernard-schultz- Luke Taylor http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/luke-taylor-?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:22:23 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/luke-taylor- Brian Rosa http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/brian-rosa-?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:21:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160121/brian-rosa- Barbara Style http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160118/barbara-style-?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:14:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160118/barbara-style- Kay Walberg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160118/kay-walberg-?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:13:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160118/kay-walberg-