Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120725/NEWS/307259948/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:08:04 +0000 Raymond Van Lerberghe http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170925/raymond-van-lerberghe?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:37:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170925/raymond-van-lerberghe Elizabeth Fix http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170925/elizabeth-fix?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:35:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170925/elizabeth-fix Bernice Goblirsch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170925/bernice-goblirsch?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:33:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170925/bernice-goblirsch Lori Trebesch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/lori-trebesch?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:40:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/lori-trebesch Evelyn Schweim http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/evelyn-schweim?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:39:01 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/evelyn-schweim Eugene Moelter http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/eugene-moelter?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:37:32 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/eugene-moelter Erma Hengel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/erma-hengel?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:35:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/erma-hengel Rosemary Bloedow http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/rosemary-bloedow?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:33:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170921/rosemary-bloedow Brooklyn Larsen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170918/brooklyn-larsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:00:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170918/brooklyn-larsen Brooklyn Larsen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/brooklyn-larsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:29:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/brooklyn-larsen Erma Hengel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/erma-hengel?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:27:41 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/erma-hengel Gregg DeSmith http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/gregg-desmith?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:25:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/gregg-desmith Carol Oja http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/carol-oja?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:23:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/carol-oja Elmer Kaardal http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/elmer-kaardal?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:20:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170914/elmer-kaardal Kenneth “Kenny” Hammerschmidt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/kenneth-kenny-hammerschmidt?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:43:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/kenneth-kenny-hammerschmidt Anna Malmquist http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/anna-malmquist?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:41:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/anna-malmquist Ruth Zachow http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/ruth-zachow?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:37:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170911/ruth-zachow David Larsen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170907/david-larsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:15:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170907/david-larsen Dr. Douglas Hagg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170904/dr-douglas-hagg?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170904/dr-douglas-hagg Esther Lucio http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/esther-lucio?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:09:35 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170831/esther-lucio