Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120725/NEWS/307259948/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:56:45 +0000 Doreen LeGare http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/doreen-legare?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:07:21 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/doreen-legare Alice Goelz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/alice-goelz?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:05:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/alice-goelz Marvella “Marvie” Haas http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/marvella-marvie-haas?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:03:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/marvella-marvie-haas Pamela Schwandt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/pamela-schwandt?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:00:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180115/pamela-schwandt Calvin “Cal” Hansen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/calvin-cal-hansen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:15:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/calvin-cal-hansen Lorna Stern http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/lorna-stern?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:13:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/lorna-stern Lenus Johanneck http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/lenus-johanneck?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:11:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/lenus-johanneck Mary Miller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/mary-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:08:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180111/mary-miller Carrol Prescott http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180104/carrol-prescott?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:44:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180104/carrol-prescott Mark Welter http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180104/mark-welter?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:42:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180104/mark-welter Marilyn Fischer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180101/marilyn-fischer?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Jan 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180101/marilyn-fischer Russell Highby http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/russell-highby?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/russell-highby Duane “Dewey” Bliss http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/duane-dewey-bliss?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/duane-dewey-bliss Janet Carruth http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/janet-carruth?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171228/janet-carruth Kenneth “Corky” U'Ren http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171225/kenneth8200corky8200uren?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171225/kenneth8200corky8200uren Maynard Martensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171225/maynard-martensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171225/maynard-martensen Kenneth “Corky” U'Ren http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171221/kenneth-corky-uren?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:32:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171221/kenneth-corky-uren Wayne Olson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171221/wayne-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:31:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171221/wayne-olson Dr. Wallace Nelson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171218/dr-wallace-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:14:54 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171218/dr-wallace-nelson Mark Baune http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171218/mark-baune?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:13:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171218/mark-baune