Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120725/NEWS/307259948/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:33:36 +0000 LTC John MacDougall http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171120/ltc-john-macdougall?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:31:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171120/ltc-john-macdougall Evelyn Beasley http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171116/evelyn-beasley?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:45:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171116/evelyn-beasley Clara Schilling http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171116/clara-schilling?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:43:52 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171116/clara-schilling Hope Gegner http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171116/hope-gegner?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:41:47 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171116/hope-gegner John Waidelich http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171116/john-waidelich?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:40:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171116/john-waidelich Thomas “Tom” Rue http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171109/thomas-tom-rue?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:40:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171109/thomas-tom-rue Wilbert “Willie” Linsmeier http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171109/wilbert-willie8200linsmeier?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:38:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171109/wilbert-willie8200linsmeier Marjorie Mullery http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171109/marjorie-mullery?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:36:25 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171109/marjorie-mullery Daniel Rorabeck http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171109/daniel-rorabeck?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:33:18 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171109/daniel-rorabeck Lorraine Bendix http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171106/lorraine-bendix?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 13:12:24 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171106/lorraine-bendix Wayne Atkins http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171106/wayne-atkins?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 13:07:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171106/wayne-atkins Julius “Jule” Frank http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171102/julius-jule-frank?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 13:48:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171102/julius-jule-frank June Tietz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171102/june-tietz?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 13:47:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171102/june-tietz Victoria “Vicky” Nielsen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171102/victoria-vicky-nielsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 13:45:49 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171102/victoria-vicky-nielsen Ruth Timm http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171102/ruth-timm?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Nov 2017 13:43:52 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171102/ruth-timm Donald Ziegenhagen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171030/donald-ziegenhagen?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:45:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171030/donald-ziegenhagen Harriet Jensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171026/harriet-jensen?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Oct 2017 13:28:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171026/harriet-jensen Joyce Senkbeil http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171026/joyce-senkbeil?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Oct 2017 13:26:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171026/joyce-senkbeil Harold Mattke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171023/harold-mattke?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:37:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171023/harold-mattke Jody Grannes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171023/jody-grannes?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:34:52 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171023/jody-grannes