Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120725/NEWS/307259947/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:54:22 +0000 Gregory Van Lerberghe http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/gregory-van-lerberghe?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:10:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/gregory-van-lerberghe Dennis Menk http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/dennis-menk?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:09:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/dennis-menk Gwen Thoma http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/gwen-thoma?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:07:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/gwen-thoma Charles Brau http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/charles-brau?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:05:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/charles-brau Blanche Serbus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/blanche-serbus?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:03:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170720/blanche-serbus Cheryl Prescott http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/cheryl-prescott?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:57:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/cheryl-prescott Jason Leith http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/jason-leith?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:56:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/jason-leith Bruce Wetter http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/bruce-wetter?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:54:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170713/bruce-wetter Robert Hilgert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170710/robert-hilgert?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:11:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170710/robert-hilgert Verlin “Vern” Meier http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170710/verlin-vern-meier?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:07:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170710/verlin-vern-meier Irma Dreckman http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/irma-dreckman?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:26:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/irma-dreckman James Rust http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/james-rust?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:24:49 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/james-rust Kerry Bendixen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/kerry-bendixen?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:22:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/kerry-bendixen Brittany Olson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/brittany-olson?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:20:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/brittany-olson Justin Ahrens http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/justin-ahrens?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 13:17:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170706/justin-ahrens Becky Dodge http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170703/becky-dodge?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:18:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170703/becky-dodge Verna Olson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20170629/NEWS/170629620/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:21:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20170629/NEWS/170629620/1031/OBITUARIES Dennis “Denny” Arends http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170629/dennis-denny-arends?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:19:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170629/dennis-denny-arends Thomas “Tommy John” Leith http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170629/thomas-tommy-john-leith?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:16:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170629/thomas-tommy-john-leith Stanley McCone http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170622/stanley-mccone?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:24:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170622/stanley-mccone