Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120719/NEWS/307199944/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:42:51 +0000 Nancy Anderson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/nancy-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:53:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/nancy-anderson Gerald “Jerry” Peterson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/gerald-jerry8200peterson?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:52:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/gerald-jerry8200peterson Madonna Baune http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/madonna-baune?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:49:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/madonna-baune Donald Seifert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/donald-seifert?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:48:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/donald-seifert Mark Voelz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/mark-voelz?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:45:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170216/mark-voelz Joy Janachovsky http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/joy-janachovsky?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:35:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/joy-janachovsky Gerald Smith http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/gerald-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:33:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/gerald-smith Maria Vigil http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/maria-vigil?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:32:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/maria-vigil Dr. Paul Kohler http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/dr-paul-kohler?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:30:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/dr-paul-kohler Allen Rohlik http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/allen-rohlik?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:28:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170213/allen-rohlik Verna Scharfencamp http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170209/verna-scharfencamp?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:43:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170209/verna-scharfencamp Todd Serbus http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170209/todd-serbus?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:41:16 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170209/todd-serbus Harry Vermillion http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170206/harry-vermillion?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:14:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170206/harry-vermillion Marit Ziadi http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/marit-ziadi?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:58:42 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/marit-ziadi Orien Stage http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/orien-stage?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:56:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/orien-stage Dorothy Roush http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/dorothy-roush?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:53:43 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/dorothy-roush Wayne Kammerer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/wayne-kammerer?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:51:42 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/wayne-kammerer Wallace Hess http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/wallace-hess?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:47:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/wallace-hess Norman Kruse http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/norman-kruse?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:42:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170202/norman-kruse Wallace Hess http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170130/wallace-hess?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:24:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170130/wallace-hess