Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120718/NEWS/307189944/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:46:36 +0000 Eugene Baune http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/eugene-baune?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:23:24 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/eugene-baune Herbert “Herb” Pool http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/herbert-herb8200pool?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:22:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/herbert-herb8200pool Andrew “Andy” Marsh http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/andrew-andy8200marsh?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:19:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/andrew-andy8200marsh James Andre http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170417/james-andre?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:38:43 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170417/james-andre Arlis Koehn http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170417/arlis-koehn?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:36:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170417/arlis-koehn Barbara Prescher http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/barbara-prescher?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:44:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/barbara-prescher Lorraine Ziegenhagen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/lorraine-ziegenhagen?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:43:18 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/lorraine-ziegenhagen Elaine Hall http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/elaine-hall?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:41:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/elaine-hall Betty Cocker http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/betty-cocker?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:37:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/betty-cocker Winslow “Win” Scott http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/winslow-win-scott?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:36:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/winslow-win-scott Joan Fox http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/joan-fox?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:35:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/joan-fox Kenny Hansen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/kenny-hansen?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:33:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/kenny-hansen Shirley Heiling http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/shirley-heiling?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:31:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/shirley-heiling Kenny Hansen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170410/kenny-hansen?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:42:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170410/kenny-hansen Audrey Stevenson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170410/audrey-stevenson?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:39:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170410/audrey-stevenson Kathryn Frederiksen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170406/kathryn-frederiksen?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 12:41:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170406/kathryn-frederiksen Dan Wellnitz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170406/dan-wellnitz?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 12:39:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170406/dan-wellnitz Darrel Jakes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170406/darrel-jakes?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 12:37:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170406/darrel-jakes Mark Forbrook http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170406/mark-forbrook?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 12:35:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170406/mark-forbrook Randy Kerkhoff http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170403/randy-kerkhoff?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:31:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170403/randy-kerkhoff