Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120718/NEWS/307189944/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:55:27 +0000 Maxine Meyers http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170123/maxine-meyers?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:52:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170123/maxine-meyers Roger Melquist http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170123/roger-melquist?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:48:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170123/roger-melquist Carol Henrich http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170119/carol-henrich?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:45:52 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170119/carol-henrich Paul Crow http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170119/paul-crow?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:44:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170119/paul-crow Calvin Stronach http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170119/calvin-stronach?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:41:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170119/calvin-stronach Allan Hammerschmidt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170119/allan-hammerschmidt?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:39:25 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170119/allan-hammerschmidt Elaine Nelson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170116/elaine-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:58:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170116/elaine-nelson Dorothy Buetow http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170112/dorothy-buetow?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:36:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170112/dorothy-buetow Rose Buller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170112/rose-buller?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:34:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170112/rose-buller Dorothy Buetow http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/dorothy-buetow?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:41:43 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/dorothy-buetow Walter Lowinske http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/walter-lowinske?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:40:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/walter-lowinske William “Bill” Jeppesen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/william-bill-jeppesen?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:36:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/william-bill-jeppesen Donald “Don” Schablin http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/donald-don-schablin?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:34:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/donald-don-schablin Donna Schilling http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/donna-schilling?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:32:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170109/donna-schilling Michael Lubeck http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/michael-lubeck?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:44:26 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/michael-lubeck Beth Stephan-Dirlam http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/beth-stephan-dirlam?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:41:24 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/beth-stephan-dirlam Elaine Haak http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/elaine-haak?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:39:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/elaine-haak Rose “Betty” Dingels http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/rose-betty-dingels?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:37:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/rose-betty-dingels LeRoy Brau http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/leroy-brau?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:36:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/leroy-brau Robert “Bob” Mahoney http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/robert-bob-mahoney?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:34:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170105/robert-bob-mahoney