Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120713/NEWS/307139965/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:14:13 +0000 Marlys Witte http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180219/marlys-witte?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:54:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180219/marlys-witte Richard “Cuda” Berry http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/richard-cuda-berry?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:29:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/richard-cuda-berry Tessa Meeks http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/tessa-meeks?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:27:44 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/tessa-meeks Howard Christensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/howard-christensen?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:26:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/howard-christensen Leonard Thorston http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/leonard-thorston?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:24:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/leonard-thorston Aaron Rasmussen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/aaron-rasmussen?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:22:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/aaron-rasmussen Jane Rivera http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/jane-rivera?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:19:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/jane-rivera Lucille Wetmore http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/lucille-wetmore?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:38:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/lucille-wetmore Betty Imes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/betty-imes?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:36:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/betty-imes James Allison http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/james-allison?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:35:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/james-allison Lucille Wetmore http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/lucille-wetmore?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:20:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/lucille-wetmore Helen Gewerth http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/helen-gewerth?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:18:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/helen-gewerth Marjorie Miller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/marjorie-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:15:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/marjorie-miller Warren Jensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180205/warren-jensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 12:33:23 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180205/warren-jensen Caroline Buckley http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/caroline-buckley?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:21:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/caroline-buckley Elaine Wetzel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/elaine-wetzel?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:19:50 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/elaine-wetzel Elaine Rohlik http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/elaine-rohlik?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:18:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/elaine-rohlik Lois Mariner http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/lois-mariner?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:15:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/lois-mariner Craig Johnson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/craig-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:13:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/craig-johnson Thomas “Alan” Enestvedt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180129/thomas-alan-enestvedt?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:16:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180129/thomas-alan-enestvedt