Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:42:46 +0000 Audrey Forkrud http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160728/audrey-forkrud?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:30:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160728/audrey-forkrud Mark Goblirsch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160728/mark-goblirsch?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:28:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160728/mark-goblirsch Lena Bock http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160721/lena-bock?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:01:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160721/lena-bock Lucille Green http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160721/lucille-green?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:00:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160721/lucille-green Agatha 'Aggie' Hoffmann http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160721/agatha-aggie-hoffmann?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:51:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160721/agatha-aggie-hoffmann Kristin Guggisberg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160714/kristin-guggisberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:54:47 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160714/kristin-guggisberg Bennett Juenemann http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160714/bennett-juenemann?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:52:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160714/bennett-juenemann Dale Breitkreutz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160714/dale-breitkreutz?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:40:49 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160714/dale-breitkreutz Shirley Baker http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/shirley-baker?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/shirley-baker Richard Mahoney http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/richard-mahoney?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/richard-mahoney Debra Beckett http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/debra-beckett?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/debra-beckett Anna Mae Norcutt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/anna-mae-norcutt?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/anna-mae-norcutt Sonja Rehbein http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/sonja-rehbein?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160711/sonja-rehbein Michael Gilland http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160707/michael-gilland?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:55:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160707/michael-gilland Dixon Harkin http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160707/dixon-harkin?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:54:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160707/dixon-harkin Anne McClurg http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160707/anne-mcclurg?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:52:54 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160707/anne-mcclurg Bernie Frank http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160707/bernie-frank?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:50:15 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160707/bernie-frank Dixon Harkin http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160705/dixon-harkin?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:26:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160705/dixon-harkin Sandra Geschick http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160705/sandra-geschick?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:25:15 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160705/sandra-geschick Todd Sundet http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160630/todd-sundet?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:25:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20160630/todd-sundet