Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120621/NEWS/306219946/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:30:59 +0000 Gifford Liebswager http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161208/gifford-liebswager?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:23:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161208/gifford-liebswager James Hengel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161205/james-hengel?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:21:52 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161205/james-hengel Arvin Dahmes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161205/arvin-dahmes?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:19:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161205/arvin-dahmes Arvin Dahmes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/arvin-dahmes?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:49:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/arvin-dahmes Freemont Schweim http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/freemont-schweim?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:48:25 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/freemont-schweim Bernice Seifert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/bernice-seifert?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:47:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/bernice-seifert Edward Peterson, Jr. http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/edward-peterson-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:45:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/edward-peterson-jr DuWayne Pratt http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/duwayne-pratt?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:43:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/duwayne-pratt Karen Jenniges http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/karen-jenniges?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:40:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161201/karen-jenniges Patricia Jenniges http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161128/patricia-jenniges?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:14:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161128/patricia-jenniges June Schaffran http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161128/june-schaffran?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:54:52 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161128/june-schaffran Harold Frericks http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161123/harold-frericks?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:25:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161123/harold-frericks Stephen Williams http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161123/stephen-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:19:25 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161123/stephen-williams Wilbur Frank http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161123/wilbur-frank?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:15:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161123/wilbur-frank Jo Ann Dehncke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161123/jo-ann-dehncke?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:12:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161123/jo-ann-dehncke Kenneth Hagert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161121/kenneth-hagert?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:07:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161121/kenneth-hagert Leslee Harmon http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161117/leslee-harmon?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:51:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161117/leslee-harmon MaryJean Brauer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161117/maryjean-brauer?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:49:42 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161117/maryjean-brauer Marvin Lorang http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161117/marvin-lorang?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:47:50 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161117/marvin-lorang Glen Kronback http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161117/glen-kronback?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:46:08 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20161117/glen-kronback