Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120612/NEWS/306129957/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:03:00 +0000 Kenneth Sinclair http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/kenneth-sinclair?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:24:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/kenneth-sinclair Tessa Meeks http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/tessa-meeks?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:19:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/tessa-meeks Michael Grannes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/michael-grannes?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:15:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/michael-grannes Robert “Bob” “Denny” Guimond http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/robert-bob-denny-guimond?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:12:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/robert-bob-denny-guimond Neil Coyle http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/neil-coyle?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:11:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180222/neil-coyle Marlys Witte http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180219/marlys-witte?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:54:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180219/marlys-witte Richard “Cuda” Berry http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/richard-cuda-berry?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:29:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/richard-cuda-berry Tessa Meeks http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/tessa-meeks?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:27:44 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/tessa-meeks Howard Christensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/howard-christensen?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:26:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/howard-christensen Leonard Thorston http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/leonard-thorston?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:24:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/leonard-thorston Aaron Rasmussen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/aaron-rasmussen?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:22:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/aaron-rasmussen Jane Rivera http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/jane-rivera?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:19:39 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180215/jane-rivera Lucille Wetmore http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/lucille-wetmore?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:38:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/lucille-wetmore Betty Imes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/betty-imes?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:36:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/betty-imes James Allison http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/james-allison?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:35:07 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180212/james-allison Lucille Wetmore http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/lucille-wetmore?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:20:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/lucille-wetmore Helen Gewerth http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/helen-gewerth?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:18:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/helen-gewerth Marjorie Miller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/marjorie-miller?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:15:57 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180208/marjorie-miller Warren Jensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180205/warren-jensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 12:33:23 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180205/warren-jensen Caroline Buckley http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/caroline-buckley?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 13:21:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20180201/caroline-buckley