Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120612/NEWS/306129957/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 25 May 2017 16:15:53 +0000 John “Jack” Alf http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170525/john-jack-alf?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 12:35:38 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170525/john-jack-alf Dr. Richard Clausen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170525/dr-richard-clausen?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 12:34:21 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170525/dr-richard-clausen Myrna Pedersen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170522/myrna-pedersen?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 13:55:19 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170522/myrna-pedersen LaDonna Raddatz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170518/ladonna-raddatz?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:29:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170518/ladonna-raddatz Richard “Dick” Rosa http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170518/richard-dick-rosa?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:25:49 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170518/richard-dick-rosa David “Dave” Baumann http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170518/david-dave-baumann?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:23:42 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170518/david-dave-baumann Jerry Christopherson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170518/jerry-christopherson?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 13:20:43 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170518/jerry-christopherson Jerry Christopherson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/jerry-christopherson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 12:45:47 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/jerry-christopherson Joseph Pope http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/joseph-pope?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 12:44:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/joseph-pope Beverly Radermacher http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/beverly-radermacher?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 12:43:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/beverly-radermacher Rick Seaman http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/rick-seaman?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 12:42:14 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/rick-seaman Kristy Engel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/kristy-engel?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 12:40:40 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/kristy-engel Lucille Raveling http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/lucille-raveling?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 12:37:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170515/lucille-raveling Rebecca “Becky” Menk http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/rebecca-becky8200menk?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:11:11 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/rebecca-becky8200menk Geneva Ellingson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/geneva-ellingson?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:09:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/geneva-ellingson Lester “Les” Holznagel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/lester-les-holznagel?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:07:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/lester-les-holznagel Jerome “Jerry” Deinken http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/jerome-jerry-deinken?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:05:27 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/jerome-jerry-deinken Dorothy Rebstock http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/dorothy-rebstock?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 13:02:32 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170511/dorothy-rebstock Donna and Harold Reek http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170508/donna-and-harold-reek?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 13:48:43 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170508/donna-and-harold-reek Margaret Lussenhop http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170508/margaret-lussenhop?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 13:46:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170508/margaret-lussenhop