Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120531/NEWS/305319947/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:14:43 +0000 Randy Wandersee http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/randy-wandersee?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:22:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/randy-wandersee Dennis Smith, Sr. http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/dennis-smith-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:18:09 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/dennis-smith-sr Jamie Hale http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/jamie-hale?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:16:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/jamie-hale Lorraine Bethke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/lorraine-bethke?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:13:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/lorraine-bethke Edna Horkey http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/edna-horkey?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:11:36 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171211/edna-horkey Lila Trent http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171207/lila-trent?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:17:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171207/lila-trent Elizabeth “Bubs” Stancer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171207/elizabeth-bubs-stancer?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:13:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171207/elizabeth-bubs-stancer Melissa Bratsch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171207/melissa-bratsch?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:11:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171207/melissa-bratsch Charles Woelfel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171207/charles-woelfel?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:09:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171207/charles-woelfel Ernest “Ernie” Frederiksen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171204/ernest-ernie-frederiksen?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:34:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171204/ernest-ernie-frederiksen Treonne Panitzke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171130/treonne-panitzke?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:25:10 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171130/treonne-panitzke Carol Arkell http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171130/carol-arkell?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:23:04 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171130/carol-arkell Norman Rudenick http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171130/norman-rudenick?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:21:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171130/norman-rudenick Howard “Howie” Ordell Knutson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171130/howard-howie-ordell-knutson?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:18:46 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171130/howard-howie-ordell-knutson Jerald “Jerry” Kissner http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171127/jerald-jerry-kissner?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:36:03 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171127/jerald-jerry-kissner Ruben Lange http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171127/ruben-lange?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:33:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171127/ruben-lange Ruben Lange http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171122/ruben-lange?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:43:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171122/ruben-lange Jeffrey King http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171122/jeffrey-king?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:42:26 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171122/jeffrey-king Steven “Steve” Schwartz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171122/steven-steve-schwartz?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:39:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171122/steven-steve-schwartz LTC John MacDougall http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171120/ltc-john-macdougall?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:31:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20171120/ltc-john-macdougall