Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120524/NEWS/305249939/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:33:09 +0000 Roselyn Donner http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/roselyn-donner?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:16:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/roselyn-donner Eunice Gluth http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/eunice-gluth?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:15:22 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/eunice-gluth Lavon Michaelson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/lavon-michaelson?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:13:31 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/lavon-michaelson Kenneth Anderson http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/kenneth-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:11:58 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/kenneth-anderson Janice Schei http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/janice-schei?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:09:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170427/janice-schei Ed Hart http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/ed-hart?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:25:23 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/ed-hart Alan “Juice” Lemcke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/alan-juice8200lemcke?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:23:42 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/alan-juice8200lemcke Raymond Seifert http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/raymond-seifert?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:22:02 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/raymond-seifert Frances Gores http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/frances-gores?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:19:55 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/frances-gores Ardyce Young http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/ardyce-young?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:16:32 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170424/ardyce-young Eugene Baune http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/eugene-baune?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:23:24 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/eugene-baune Herbert “Herb” Pool http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/herbert-herb8200pool?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:22:00 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/herbert-herb8200pool Andrew “Andy” Marsh http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/andrew-andy8200marsh?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:19:37 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170420/andrew-andy8200marsh James Andre http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170417/james-andre?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:38:43 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170417/james-andre Arlis Koehn http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170417/arlis-koehn?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:36:48 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170417/arlis-koehn Barbara Prescher http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/barbara-prescher?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:44:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/barbara-prescher Lorraine Ziegenhagen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/lorraine-ziegenhagen?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:43:18 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/lorraine-ziegenhagen Elaine Hall http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/elaine-hall?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:41:51 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/elaine-hall Betty Cocker http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/betty-cocker?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:37:59 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/betty-cocker Winslow “Win” Scott http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/winslow-win-scott?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:36:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170413/winslow-win-scott