Obituaries - Redwood Falls Gazette http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/article/20120524/NEWS/305249939/1031/OBITUARIES redwoodfallsgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:02:51 +0000 Stanley McCone http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170622/stanley-mccone?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:24:29 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170622/stanley-mccone Richard Kramer http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170622/richard-kramer?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:22:21 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170622/richard-kramer Thomas Ehlers http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170619/thomas-ehlers?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:04:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170619/thomas-ehlers Gladys Raddatz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170619/gladys-raddatz?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:47:28 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170619/gladys-raddatz Gladys Raddatz http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170615/gladys-raddatz?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:19:12 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170615/gladys-raddatz Raymond Volk http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170615/raymond-volk?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:16:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170615/raymond-volk Beatrice Lowinske http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170612/beatrice-lowinske?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:26:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170612/beatrice-lowinske Dorothea Paul http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170612/dorothea-paul?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:23:17 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170612/dorothea-paul Bernell Joel http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170608/bernell-joel?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:15:20 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170608/bernell-joel Lester “Les” Therkilsen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170608/lester-les-therkilsen?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:14:06 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170608/lester-les-therkilsen Gordon Grannes http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170608/gordon-grannes?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:10:34 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170608/gordon-grannes Mavis Mumme http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170605/mavis-mumme?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 12:59:43 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170605/mavis-mumme Chris Christensen http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170605/chris-christensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 12:57:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170605/chris-christensen Bessie Smith http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/bessie-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:19:13 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/bessie-smith Leonard Otto http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/leonard-otto?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:17:25 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/leonard-otto William “Bill” Munsell http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/william-bill-munsell?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:15:45 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/william-bill-munsell Eloise Kretsch http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/eloise-kretsch?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:13:33 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/eloise-kretsch Daniel Corbett http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/daniel-corbett?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:11:30 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/daniel-corbett Karen Koepke http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/karen-koepke?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:10:05 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/karen-koepke Harriet Mueller http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/harriet-mueller?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:08:32 +0000 http://www.redwoodfallsgazette.com/news/20170601/harriet-mueller